Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (dinarputriresna@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ferrarirelease.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ferrarirelease.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ferrarirelease.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ferrarirelease.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ferrarirelease.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ferrarirelease.com)